Contact

Nu-World Industries (Proprietary) Limited began manufacturing electrical wiring accessories as early as 1946, in South Africa.

Head Office

3rd Street, Wynberg, Gauteng

Switchboard

+27 11 321 2111

Key Staff

Department Area Title Name Tel Email

Head Office

 Management

Managing Director

Jeffrey Goldberg

+27113212111

jgoldberg@nuworld.co.za

Sales Management

Appliances

Sales Director

Hilton Savadier

+27113212111

hsavadier@nuworld.co.za

Sales Management

JVC

National Sales Manager

Wayne Deavall

+27113212329

wdeavall@nuworld.co.za

Sales Management

NU-TEC/TELEFUNKEN

National Sales Manager

Derek Bentley

+27113212352

dbentley@nuworld.co.za

Sales Management

Liquor

Sales Manager

Daniel Preskow

+27113212316

dpreskow@nuworld.co.za

Sales Assistance

Sales Admin

Telesales Manager

Andries Botes

+27113212265

abotes@nuworld.co.za

Sales Assistance

Customer Liason

Customer Liason Manager

Theo Naidoo

+27113212304

tnaidoo@nuworld.co.za

Consumer Electroniucs

Repairs / Customer Service

Service Director

Brian van der Westhuizen

+27113212243

brian@nuworld.co.za

Consumer Electroniucs

Repairs / Customer Service

Service Manager

Pranesh Augunu

+27113212235

paugunu@nuworld.co.za

Warehouse

Logistics

Logistics Director

Dean MacDonald

+27113212120

dmacdonald@nuworld.co.za

Warehouse

Logistics

Distribution Planner

Ishaan Sobha

+27113212129

isohba@nuworld.co.za

Warehouse

Shipping

Shipping Director

Julia Makamu

+27113212271

jmakamu@nuworld.co.za

Administration

Finance

Financial Director

Graham Hindle

+27113212213

ghindle@nuworld.co.za

Administration

Administration

Company Secretary

Bruce Haikney

+27113212252

ghindle@nuworld.co.za

Administration

Finance

Financial Manager

Errol Sagorin

+27113212209

esagorin@nuworld.co.za

Administration

Finance

Financial Accountant

Shirley Trollope

+27113212273

strollope@nuworld.co.za

Administration

Finance

Credit Manager

Antoinette Naude

+27113212276

anaude@nuworld.co.za

Administration

Human Resources

HR Manager

Michael Paul

+27113212334

mpaul@nuworld.co.za

Administration

Systems

Systems Controller

George Smith

+27113212241

gsmith@nuworld.co.za

 

Operations international Representation

Operations international <span>Representation</span>

Major subsidaries/operations

  • Johannesburg, South Africa
  • Hong Kong, China
  • Maseru, Lesotho
  • Sydney, Australia
  • Dubai, UAE
  • Sao Paulo, Brazil

Branch

  • Cape Town, South Africa

Agents

Area Name & Address Postal address Contact name Tel Email

W-Province
Cape Town

Nu-World
Unit 3b, phumelela park,
montague drive, montague gardens,
Cape Town, 7441

p o box 604
milnerton
7435

Naeema Isaacs
Ian Schamrell wm
duncan redpath

+27 21 555-1980 t
+27 82 880 4277 m
+27 82 339 0103 m

naeema@nuworld.co.za
ischamrel@nuworld.co.za
dredpath@nuworld.co.za

KZN

FJ Ward
236 rinaldo road
glen anil, durban, 4051

p o box 18232
dalbridge
4014

Shireen Michell pa
Charles Ferguson sm
Graham Bird wm

+27 31 572-3274 t
+27 82 454 7414 m
+27 31 572 9400 t

shireen@fjward.co.za
cferguson@fjward.co.za
dredpath@nuworld.co.za

OFS

GP van Aswegen
cnr lang & piet retief str, hilton,
bloemfontein

p o box 1771
bloemfontein
9300

Basil van Aswegen
Selma Pelser

+27 82 557 7370 t
+27 51 430 3321 t

sales@gpvanas.co.za
bvaswegen@nuworld.co.za

East London

BC Merchandising
unit 3 dianerly house
47 commercial road
arcadia
east london

p o box 13307
vincent, east london
5201

Ron Liddell
Claudia Townes

+27 43 722 0791 t
+27 84 473 2942 m

ron@bcmerch.co.za
claudia@bcmerch.co.za
dredpath@nuworld.co.za

Botswana

GTV Sales & Distribution
plot 40, unit 4
commerce park
Gaborone, Botswana

 

Fred Berry

+267 391 8065 t

gtv@info.bw

Namibia

Ellies
14 joule street
southern industria
windhoek, namibia

p.o. box 80650
olympia
windhoek

Clinton Olckers

+264 61 248 425 t

clinton@elliesnam.com

Gauteng

Nu-World Industries
35-3rd street
wynberg
sandton, 2199

p o box 8964
johannesburg
2000

Jeff Goldberg md
Hilton Savadier sd
Derek Bentley sm
Wayne Deavall sm

+27 11 321 2111 t


jgoldberg@nuworld.co.za
hsavadier@nuworld.co.za
dbentley@nuworld.co.za
wdeavall@nuworld.co.za

© 1946-2018 Nu World Industries