Key Staff

KEY STAFF

HEAD OFFICE JHB

SWITCHBOARD - 011 321 2111

Jeffrey Goldberg
Managing Director (011) 321 2111
jgoldberg@nuworld.co.za

SALES MANAGEMENT

APPLIANCES
Hilton Savadier
Sales Director (011) 321 2111
hsavadier@nuworld.co.za

Sandy Clifton
Sales Manager (011) 321 2364
sclifton@nuworld.co.za

JVC
Wayne Deavall
National Sales Manager (011) 321-2329
wdeavall@nuworld.co.za

NU-TEC/TELEFUNKEN
Derek Bentley
National Sales Manager (011) 321-2352
dbentley@nuworld.co.za

LIQUOR
Daniel Preskow
Sales Manager (011) 321-2316
dpreskow@nuworld.co.za

SALES ASSISTANCE

SALES ADMINISTRATION
Andries Botes
Telesales Manager (011) 321-2265
abotes@nuworld.co.za

CUSTOMER LIASON
Theo Naidoo
Customer Liason Manager (011) 321-2304
tnaidoo@nuworld.co.za

CONSUMER ELECTRONICS - CUSTOMER SERVICES - REPAIRS

Brian van der Westhuizen
Service Director (011) 321-2243
brian@nuworld.co.za

Pranesh Augunu
Service Manager (011) 321-2235
paugunu@nuworld.co.za

WAREHOUSE

Dean MacDonald
Logistics Director (011) 321-2120
dmacdonald@nuworld.co.za

Ishaan Sohba
Distribution Planner(011) 321-2129
isohba@nuworld.co.za

FINANCE ADMINISTRATION

Graham Hindle
Financial Director (011) 321-2213
ghindle@nuworld.co.za

Bruce Haikney
Company Secretary (011) 321-2252
bhaikney@nuworld.co.za

Errol Sagorin
Financial Manager (011) 321-2209
esagorin@nuworld.co.za

Shirley Trollope
Financial Accountant (011) 321-2273
strollope@nuworld.co.za

Antoinette Naude
Credit Manager (011) 321-2276
anaude@nuworld.co.za

SHIPPING

Julia Makamu
Shipping Director (011) 321-2271
jmakamu@nuworld.co.za

HUMAN RESOURCES

Michael Paul
HR Manager (011) 321-2334
mpaul@nuworld.co.za

SYSTEMS

George Smith
Systems Controller (011) 321-2241
gsmith@nuworld.co.za